World First Live 360 Degree Streaming Experiment from MWC 2017 to HoloLens

27 Feb 2017

In a world first experiment, Ricoh will be live streaming in collaboration with Kadinche Corporation in 360 degrees at the Mobile World Congress 2017 from the RICOH R Development Kit to Microsoft HoloLens.
Anyone with Microsoft HoloLens can watch this 360 degree live streaming experiment.
Please install the HoloLens application from here.
Please install the HoloLens application developed by Kadinche Corporation and use the PANOPLAZA LIVE server managed by Kadinche Corporation.

HoloLens 360 live streaming experiment schedule:

Monday, February 27 to Thursday, March 2, 2017

10:00 to 14:00 Barcelona, Spain Time
18:00 to 22:00 Japan Standard Time
04:00 to 08:00 US Eastern Standard Time
01:00 to 05:00 US Pacific Standard Time